Music Playlist at

#036 Thursday 14th MAY 2009

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Clubbers Guide To Australia 2009 [Electro House]

Click HERE to Download


Joachim Garraud & Anaklein - Back In The Time

Marilyn Manson - The People (Eric Prydz Remix)

Sidekick - Deep Fear (Original Mix)

Peter Santos vs Alex Spadoni - Clocks

Underworld - Born Slippy 2009

Ee-Sma - Speak

Clearcut - Breathless

Moguai - Beatbox

Microdinamic - Digging The Pleasure

Lazy Jay - Honk My Horn

ATFC - Bad Habit 2009

Houseshaker - Yes We Can

Hoxton Whores - Devil Toy

Novy vs Snap - Superstar 2009

Lex Da Funk vs Harry 'Choo Choo' Romero (HCCR) feat Jessica Eve - What Hook Phenomena Happened (dJMS 2009 Mashup)

Lazy Jay - Float My Boat

Markus Winter - Electro Love Song

Milton Channels - Black is Black

The Martin Brothers vs Patrice Baumel - Dum vs Roar (Armando Jaimes [dJMS] 2009 Re-edit)

Muzikjunki & Myu Myu feat Todd Jordan - True Or False

PTFA - Thrapp (Marco G & Amin Golestan Remix)

D-Unity vs Dirty South vs Sander Van Doorn feat Faithless - Let It Go Insomnia (Bootleg)

Denis Naidanow feat Tyree Cooper - Wonderland (Mashup Edt)

Keemerah - Tonic (Original 2008 Mix)

Pryda vs Pnau - Baby Bug Stockholm (Bootleg)

U2 - With Or Without You (Rework Mix)

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2010