Music Playlist at

#039 Thursday 11th JUNE 2009

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Clubbers Guide To Ibiza 2009 (Part 1) [Indie Dance & Nu-Disco]

Click HERE to Download


Matias Aguayo - Minimal

Jesse Rose - Touch My Horn

Tiga - Shoes (Radio Edit)

Zoo Brazil & Adam Sky - Circle Jerk

Santiago & Bushido - Can't Be Wrong

Lee Mortimer feat MC Flipside - That Thing

Domino - I Will Rock You

Sydney Samson - Riverside

The Outhere Brothers - Enjoy

Soda Stereo - De Musica Ligera (Bootleg)

Microfunk & KRS One - Sound Of Da Pecan (Mashup)

Solid Groove - This is Sick (Bass Weazal Edit)

DJ Rockid - Girlz (The Mighty Fools Remix)

Boy 8 Bit - Suspense Is Killing Me

Dave Spoon - Liability

Digitalism - ZDRLT (Rewind) + Edu K feat MC Gaff E - Raver Lovin' (Acapella) [dJMS Edit]

Kidda - Under The Sun

Isa GT - Pela'o

Jack Beats vs Dynamite Mc - What

Douster - Freak Mode

Action Man - Zombie Dance

Diplo feat Rye Rye - Wassup

Action Man - Alarm Bells

DJ Sneak vs Herve - Droppin Kisses

Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers

Don Diablo & Example - Hooligans

Landmark - Smeels Like Teen Spirit

Redman - I Hold The Crown

Tiga - Shoes (Beni Remix)

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2010