Music Playlist at

#075 Thursday 16th SEPTEMBER 2010

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Clubbers Guide To Mexico 2010 [Electro House]

Right Click HERE & Save As to DOWNLOAD


Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


01. Michael Jansons & Cozzy D - Sophisco
02. Angello, Ingrosso, Axwell, Laidback Luke - Be (Remix)
03. Pryda - Pjanoo (Edit)
04. Beastie Boys vs Laurent Garnier - Intergalactic Man With The Red Face
05. Ida Corr & Fedde Le Grand vs Warp Brothers - Think About The Phatt Bass
06. Nastala - Crazy (Remix)
07. Groovenatics - Refill
08. Unconditional - Loco Squad
09. Suzanne Palmer - Big Love (Remix)
10. Armand Van Helden vs Lissat & Voltaxx - Release Yourself vs Jembe
11. Junior Jack - E Samba vs The Horn (Etienne Ozborne Bootleg)
12. Congorock - Babylon
13. Mason - Exceeder (Remix)
14. Stereoliner feat Tian Winter - Destination Club
15. Tom Piper & Ryan Riback - The Fuzz
16. Yolanda Be Cool & Stromae - We No Speak Alors On Danse
17. Ricardo Reyna, Armando Jaimes, Fernando Avila - We're Gonna (Mexican House Cartel Remix Mafia)

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2010