Music Playlist at

#034 Sunday 29th AUGUST 2010

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Mexico City, 28th August 2010

Over 60 minutes of quality Electro House music!

Right Click HERE & Save As to DOWNLOAD

Hit counters

Hit counters

Make Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


01. Show Me One
02. Flash, Dance, Shout
03. Spaze Woman
04. Jack Ya Body
05. I Like It
06. Hey Hey
07. Pac-Man
08. Get Get Down
09. Hey Morumbi
10. Up The Dust
11. Body Language
12. The Take
13. Free
14. Story Of Love (dJMS Buying A Vocal Edit)
15. Hey Lady
16. Es La Vida
17. Rush Me

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2010