Music Playlist at


Click HERE to Listen!

Click ToListen Online

Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #043

Armando Jaimes
Live @ Mexico City 3 June 2011

Right Click HERE & Save As To Download MP3

Make Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


free hit counter
free hit counter

Click HERE to Listen!


01. Pitbull feat Lil' Jon vs Justin Timberlake - Krazy Sexy Back (Armando Jaimes Bootleg)
02. Forever (Remix)
03. Sing Sing Sing
04. El Contadino
05. Pink Panther (Remix)
06. Groove Amigos
07. Tropicana
08. Drunken Russian
09. Funky Town (Remix)
10. Do It
11. Tell Me Grunge
12. One Free
13. Memories (Remix)
14. Feel Around The On & Off
15. Chase The Moroder
16. Beat It Barbara Streisand
17. Stars On 45 (Remix)
18. Virtual Sound - Like In Mexico (Mexican House Cartel Bicentenary Mix)
19. Sweet Dreams (Remix)
20. D.S.M. - Watchin' You (Armando Jaimes' Mexican House Cartel Remix)
21. Supernova vs Blaze feat Palmer Brown - To Beat Me My Back (dJMS Mashup)
22. Words
23. My Lips (Remix)
24. Cocaine (Remix)
25. Personal Jesus (Remix)
26. Kids
27. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo vs Who Da Funk feat Jessica Eve - Gimme Five Shiny Disco Balls (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
28. DJ Madskillz vs Danny Tenaglia feat Celeda - Carnival Music Is The Chaos Answer (dJMS Mashup)
29. My Humps (Remix)
30. Wonderland

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2010