Music Playlist at


Click HERE to Listen!

Click ToListen Online

Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #044

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Mexico City 15 July 2011

Right Click HERE & Save As To Download Part 1

Right Click HERE & Save As To Download Part 2

Make Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


free myspace counter
free myspace counter

Click HERE to Listen!


Part 1:

01. Lex Da Funk vs Adela Micha - Un Mundo Hook Phenomena Diferente (Armando Jaimes Private Bootleg)
02. Swedish House Mafia vs Martin Luther King - I Have A Save The World Dream Tonight (Mexican House Cartel Mashup)
03. The Clash - Rock The Casbah (Remix)
04. Move Ya Ass
05. Beat It Barbara
06. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Remix)
07. Brighter Days
08. Beachball (Remix)
09. Special
10. Kids
11. Feel Around The On & Off
12. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Mashup)
13. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo vs Who Da Funk feat Jessica Eve - Gimme Five Shiny Disco Balls (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
14. Cocaine
15. Save The Awoga
16. Bloodhound Gang - Bad Touch (Remix)
17. Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit (Remix)

Part 2:

01. David Guetta - Memories (Remix)
02. D.S.M. - Watchin' You (Mexican House Cartel Remix)
03. Stars On 45 (Remix)
04. Voa Fumar
05. It's Like That
06. Play 'em Vibes
07. Virtual Sound - Like In Mexico (Mexican House Cartel Bicentenary Mix)
08. Supernova vs Blaze feat Palmer Brown - To Beat Me My Back (dJMS Mashup)
09. Doing Your Thing
10. Afrojack vs Fatboy Slim - Doing It Right Here Right Now (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
11. Toca's Miracle (Remix)
12. PPK - Resurrection (Remix)
13. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Remix)
14. Blur - Song 2 (Remix)

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2011