Music Playlist at


Click HERE to Listen!

Click ToListen Online

Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #045

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Mexico City 26 August 2011

Right Click HERE & Save As To Download

Make Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


Free hit counters

Click HERE to Listen!


01. Lex Da Funk vs Adela Micha - Un Mundo Hook Phenomena Diferente (Armando Jaimes Private Bootleg)
02. Voy Fumando
03. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Remix)
04. The Clash - Rock The Casbah (Remix)
05. Move Ya Ass
06. Beat It Barbara
07. It's Like That
08. Play Them Vibes
09. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Mashup)
10. Olivier Giacomotto vs Layo & Bushwacka! - Love Story Back Down (dJMS 2011 Mashup)
11. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo vs Who Da Funk feat Jessica Eve - Gimme Five Shiny Disco Balls (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
12. Special
13. Kids
14. Bloodhound Gang - Bad Touch (Remix)
15. Save The Awooga
16. Denis Naidanow - Wonderland (with dJMS Live Voice)
17. PPK - Resurrection (Remix)

Do not forget to visit:

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2011