Click Para Ahorrar!!!

Music Playlist at>




Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #051

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Pool Party in Mexico City Apr 2012

Click HERE To Download


Make Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


Web Counter
Web Counter


01. Barbarabati
02. Where's Your Head At?
03. Keep On Jumpin'
04. Could It Be Love?
05. Walking On A Dream
06. Get Naked
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Jump Around
09. Another Brick In The Wall
10. Strings Of Life
11. Cross The Line
12. I Want A Freak
13. Lady
14. Watamambo
15. Lethal Industry
16. Leave The World Behind You
17. OMG
18. Don't Call Me Baby
19. Ready For This
20. Good Life
21. Trisco
22. Bird Of Prey (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
23. Soy Como Soy vs Flash
24. Porcelain
25. Vouge
26. Pianoman
27. Hello
28. Push The Tempo
29. Close to You
30. Valodja Worries
31. Mi Rumba
32. Niggas In Paris
33. Gimme Five Shiny Disco Balls (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
34. Shamba

Do not forget to visit:

Click ToListen Online

Click HERE to Listen!

Click HERE to Listen!

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2011