Click Para Ahorrar!!!

Music Playlist at





Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #047

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Chimalhuacan Mexico 15 Oct 2011

Click for More Info

Right Click HERE & Save As To Download


Make Click HERE to Subscribe on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


Web Counter
Web Counter


01. Brighter Days
02. Underworld vs Fatboy Slim feat Roland Clark - Star Bird 169 (dJMS Ibiza Mashup)
03. Black Eyed Peas - My Humps (Tech House Remix)
04. Doing Your Thing
05. Pictures
06. Soy Como Soy
07. El Rugido De La Bestia
08. Shamba
09. Kids
10. Layo & Bushwacka! - Love Story (dJMS 2011 Mashup)
11. Reaction
12. Green Velvet - La La Land (dJMS Live Voice Mashup)
13. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo vs Who Da Funk feat Jessica Eve - Gimme Five Shiny Disco Balls (Armando Jaimes Ibiza 2011 Mashup)
14. The Chemical Brothers - Star Guitar (Remix)

Do not forget to visit:

Click ToListen Online

Click HERE to Listen!

Click HERE to Listen!

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2011