Music Playlist at




Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #055

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Zobek's Birthday Mexico City 24 Aug 2012

Click HERE to Download

Click for more info

HERE to Download on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


Web Counter
Web Counter


01. Shot Me Down (Remix)
02. My Humps (Tech House Remix)
03. Reason
04. A Bit Patchy
05. Mice & Hairs
06. My Whores
07. Platinum
08. Otra (Remix)
09. Digital Mechen
10. No Voy A Cambiar
11. I'm Waiting
12. What Happens Next
13. Tiger Milk
14. Treats & Tricks
15. Time
16. Weapons
17. Witch
18. Layo & Bushwacka! - Love Story (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
19. Dooms Night
20. Green Velvet - La La Land (dJMS Live Bootleg)
21. Free Tribe

Do not forget to visit:

Click HERE to Listen!

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2012