Music Playlist at




Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #056

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ Mexico City 25 Aug 2012

Click HERE to Download

HERE to Download on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


Web Counter
Web Counter


01. Gypsy Woman
02. Work This Pussy
03. Show Me Love
04. Otra
05. Hossa
06. You're Not Alone
07. Get Down
08. Take Over Control
09. Soy Como Soy vs Flash
10. Throw
11. I Feel Love
12. Pump Up The Jam
13. Freaky Sound
14. Mambo
15. California
16. I Like The Way She Moves
17. Otherside

Do not forget to visit:

Click HERE to Listen!

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2012