Click HERE to Listen!

Insomnia Afterparty Setcast #066

Armando Jaimes [dJMS]
Live @ 18 Jan 2013

Click HERE to Download

HERE to Download on iTunes iTunes or RSS Feed


Web Counter
Web Counter


01. My Humps
02. Rej
03. Common Rhythm
04. Mind Your Step
05. Shake That
06. Unexpected Souvenir
07. Plush
08. Don’t You Worry Child (Mexican House Cartel Dub)
09. Neighbours
10. Schaffer
11. Get Lucky
12. Tower
13. Quincy Shout (Armando Jaimes [dJMS] Mashup)
14. Work
15. Nightmare
16. Candy Crush
17. Step By Step
18. Wonderland
19. The Mind Music Is Ur Answer Step (dJMS Mashup)
20. Let’s Go Dancing
21. Spiller
22. Gangsta Paradise
23. Midnight City
24. Touch Me
25. Gimme Five Shiny Disco Balls (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
26. I Have A Dragon Free Dream At Last (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
27. Armando JMS - Loathery
28. 69 Laser Star Beams (dJMS Mashup)
29. Love Story Back Down (Armando Jaimes Mashup)
30. Diablo Don't Laugh (Armando Jaimes [dJMS] Ibiza Mashup)

Do not forget to visit:

Click HERE to Listen!

Disclaimer: We will put up as many comments received as possible. This site reserves the right to edit those comments that are published.

© 2013